Owls of Ga’Hoole? No waiiii

My sister bought these adorable creatures as a gift for her boyfriend. I haven’t seen the movie but their overwhelming cuteness gives me reason to watch it now.

I had to do the following. I just had to.   ._.

Photos © me.

2 comments on “Owls of Ga’Hoole? No waiiii

  1. Wang
    January 29, 2011

    Ok this is one of the most corny acrticle u ever did my god. But keep up the updated.

    • inkstainedsheep
      January 29, 2011

      I knew you’d have those “oh my god…” moments but hey, the owls are cute and fuzzy.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2011 by in Dingbats and Doodads and tagged , , .
