Comics Timeline

A meme of my first comic down to my last *finished* one featuring internet meme faces. I figured I’d make a cartooning one, since that was my major after all. I wanted to see how much I progressed once I went to SVA. And sure, it helped a great deal..but…WHAT AM I TO DO WITH A BACHELORS DEGREE IN FINE ARTS?!

I kinda wish I pursued this on the side, and studied business instead. D: I’m content right now though and I’ve met some really awesome teachers and friends there . So I wouldn’t change it one bit. But I’ll keep on expanding my horizons in the industry.

You might have to full view to see the actual comic contents..

 

One comment on “Comics Timeline

  1. eileen soriano bayani
    March 19, 2011

    so nice..amazing sketches….!!whew!!Soriano’s work of Art..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2011 by in Comics and tagged , .
