Owulive Greyn

Another hat of variation, mixing puff stitches and kingston hat stitches.

10 comments on “Owulive Greyn

  1. Jessica
    December 9, 2011

    Hello, I’ve been looking everywhere for a hat patter like this. Is there any way you could e-mail me your pattern? I’m trying to make my sister a hat like this for Christmas and I’m having little to no luck finding a pattern :\

    • inkstainedsheep
      December 9, 2011

      I’d be glad to send the pattern! I sorta just combined and added my own tweaks to other patterns for this. So I didn’t write the final one down. I should be able to within the weekend. I’ll email you the pattern sometime during this weekend. :)

  2. Jackie
    January 7, 2012

    Can i get the pattern too please? I love it haven’t found anything else like this, you are fantastic and very talented!!

  3. Jackie
    January 7, 2012
  4. Lisa
    January 30, 2012

    I would love to be able to get the pattern for this hat! It look fabulous and a perfect birthday gift for a dear friend. Could you please email me the pattern. lisa.sommers23@gmail.com Thanks so much and great work!!!

    • inkstainedsheep
      January 30, 2012

      Certainly! So far I’ve sent it to a few people. I should probably make a post entry for it soon then. And thank youu! :)

  5. Colleen Burwell
    April 29, 2012

    i would love this pattern as well please email it to teddybear0069@hotmail.com
    Thank you so much

    • inkstainedsheep
      May 10, 2012

      Hi again! Fortunately, this pattern is ready with stitch counts. I will send you the pattern once I finish replying to this comment. Thank you for your interest! :)

  6. Nikki
    July 12, 2012

    Hi! I am loving the design! I would love to have this pattern to work with. If possible, could you please send the pattern to 1004ngelz@gmail.com? Thank you very much! :3

    • inkstainedsheep
      August 26, 2012

      Certainly! I’ll send you the email shortly. Thank you for your interest! :)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 18, 2011 by in Crafts and tagged , .
