Unfinished

There was another painting that belonged with the ones I created for the Local Artist’s Showcase. I refuse to put it up, because I wasn’t quite happy with the ending result. Besides, sometimes I find the work in progress more engaging than the final.

So here’s a photo I saved of it as a work in progress–right before I messed it up!

View this on: Tumblr | DeviantArt

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 3, 2014 by in Illustrations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
